Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2018

    Всё отлично, но при подключению к монитору изображения нет, при подключении к другим устройствам есть.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    ES IST SUPER FUNKTIONIERT PC MONITOR MIT VGA AUSGANG SUPER

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2016

    Пошиљка стигла, добро упаковано, предмет као у опису, функционише. Све супер и ОК.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    O to mi chodziło

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2016

    This item works in Singapore which adopted the DVB-T2 standard for digital TV transmission broadcast signals. The only advantage of this item is the fact that it has a VGA output connection and can receive DVB-T2 signals. If you only use HDMI then the cheaper TV receivers for PC and TVs will suffice. The item tends to heat up rapidly on usage and this may be due to the fact that the motherboard lacks heat sinks or a metal casing which could conduct the heat away. The chips used for the motherboard have their ID and other serial numbers scratched off. This is probably due to the fact that it is manufactured in Iran, using banned imported components, but build quality is good enough though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2017

    Работал всего один час. На второй день после включения через минуту-полторы внутри блока питания (адаптера) разорвало входной резистор и диодный высоковольтный мост!!!... Всем Спасибо,...и Здоровья!!!...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2017

    Товар шёл долго. Внешний вид отличается от фото на сайте, кнопки белые и пульт тоже белый продолговатый. Прибор греется. Качество сборки хорошее . Поймал все существующие 20 каналов на комнатную антенну (а кабельное не ловит) качество изображения хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2016

    Очень компактный DVB-T2 тюнер с композитным, HDMI и VGA выходами.С нормальной антенной уверенно принимает все 20 цифровых каналов.Из минусов - не очень удобный пульт. Доставка очень быстрая. Продавцу мое большое спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2016

    The unit does do it's job. The tuner is even quite good, in my experience. Where it does fall down is the software it runs; it's actually a demo version ...with quite a few bugs. Every time I change channel, the subtitles come back on -and it takes three buttons to turn them off. The EPG won't let me browse what's on offer on other channels, If I want to see what's on another channel I have to watch it. The unit turns off if I plug in a portable hard drive -though it works well with a large USB stick. The volume is Very low, even through powered speakers. The remote is very low powered -only works within one or two meters. Overall the box does what it says, just not very well; but then it is quite cheap. I'll be looking for a more expensive option which has been better developed (something with an android operating system would be nice, rather than a proprietary one).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2016

    Après branchement le 5 avril 2016 en France celui ci fonctionne très bien au niveau de l'image mais pas de son sauf sur la chaine FR3. J'ai cru comprendre que le codage du son est "e-AC3" et que ce type d'appareil ne le décode pas ou alors en option. Question: Comment obtient on l’option ou alors n'y a t 'il pas une mise à jour ?. Merci de votre réponse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY1,021.58
    • TRY1,021.58
    • TRY714.08
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY3,104.61
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY783.52
    • TRY714.08
    • TRY773.60
    • TRY535.54
    • TRY733.92
    • TRY166.54
    • TRY783.52
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY297.48