Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.58 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-06-12 02:42:59

    The prduct is perfect. My health condition is very poor. I get servious PMS. During menstruation, i always feel sick and having stomach ache. I hear from my friend that purchase health care product form banggood.com, Which has high quality. After i use the digital physiotherapy machine, it work very well on my health. It is amazing that the perfect digital machine can ease my PMS. I would definitely will buy it again for my family health.

    Yorumlar
  • JaDen
    FR
    2016-05-18 03:25:22

    L'appareil fonctionne parfaitement , il est très pratique sous ce petit format. Je l'ai reçu dans les meilleurs délais : un service rapide et efficace. J'apprécie beaucoup le suivi qui renseigne parfaitement. Le manuel est en Chinois mais sur le site on peut trouver en PDF un manuel pour un produit équivalent en Anglais (mêmes touches et fonctions). je suis vraiment très satisfait.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-12 03:10:55

    I decide to buy it for my parents at first from banggood. And i find excitedly the digital therapy machine is very useful for body health. The product is not only useful for elder people but also suitalbe for younger. I recommend the item to all people

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-10 13:32:02

    el producto funcuioina bien da buenos masajes y quita contracturas si sabes donde ponerlo aunque pierde fuerza cuando se va quedando sin pilas normal. Por su precio esta dpm

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-05 01:57:20

    Por un accidente de coche me lo aconsejo el terapeuta y los que encontré no valian pues no tenian opcion de masaje muy suave, estos si.

    Yorumlar
  • Jorge
    CL
    2017-08-16 18:25:52

    Recieve the product, however when connecting in the "Acupuncture" mode only one of the patches (pads) works.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-05-06 17:32:16

    Its OK , I like the massages, and the massages are very goods.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-15 23:42:52

    Funciona muy bien da buenos masajes aunque solo trae dos parches

    Yorumlar
  • Raylane
    GB
    2016-02-01 10:03:41

    This item was so good that I ordered another for my mother in law

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-14 12:07:00

    to relief pain anf reduce weight and specially for massage lovers..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY255.72
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY272.88
    • TRY438.22
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY272.88
    • TRY327.47
    • TRY1,325.72
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY265.08
    • TRY335.27
    • TRY491.25
    • TRY113.00
    • TRY296.28
    • TRY241.69
    • TRY717.41
    • TRY77.91