Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 28/01/2020

    Отличная метеостанция, но только за акционную цену. Батареек в комплекте нет. Показывает все достаточно корректно. Подсветка интересная. Непонятно откуда берет информацию о погоде.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/11/2017

    Nice weather station with plenty of information. The quality is very good. The screen visability is good but could be slightly better. The screen light is also good. When I installed some new batteries the screen flickered once but didn't happen again. Waiting to see for any problems and the autonomy.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/12/2019

    Все добре !!

    Yorumlar
  • 28/01/2019

    That device and I bought from Digoo is reliable and durable. The only thing I noticed in this alarm clock is that the humidity indication is excessive. In this area the humidity was 70% but the device reading was 83%. Otherwise it works fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 01/04/2020

    Straordinariamente bello

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 09/12/2019

    The package went a month. It's very nice table clock, readable letters and numbers. It is necessary to check in work. Thank's!

    Yorumlar
  • 06/12/2019

    odporucam predajcu

    Yorumlar
  • 31/01/2019

    Nice device. I like it!

    Yorumlar
  • 19/10/2017

    ótimo acabamento e funciona muito bem e super bonito! bem embalado e chegou meio atrasado mas nada de mais

    Yorumlar
  • 27/09/2017

    was very curious about this little thermometer so i bought it many thanks banggood for everything

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY2,057.80
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY179.98
    • TRY42.79
    • TRY2,855.23
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY162.92
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY437.21
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY531.53