Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-25 04:34:29

    качество среднее, лучше доплатить и купить Сяоми, всё работает, в Татарстан за месяц, брал за 850 р , коробка как всегда вся помятая ни какой защиты,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-02 05:59:40

    War einfach mal neugierig was mann da so kriegt für sein Geld. Und muss sagen, das ist absolut ok. Der Spender funktioniert, es kommt ordentliche Schaumseife raus. Ich habe normale Flüssigseife nach Anleitung mit Wasser verdünnt, durchgemacht und los gings. Einzig das Batteriefach hätte mann etwas besser lösen können. Da muss mann vorsichtig sein und mit Gefühl arbeiten. Die Anleitung ist Chinesisch und Englisch.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 12:23:22

    Im happy with the dispenser and deal i got from banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • Donnn
    US
    2020-06-03 10:48:53

    The product is great. I only added about 1/16th of an inch of liquid soap and the rest water and the foam is thick and cleans well so it saves money and no touching of the dispenser. You add 4 AA batteries since not included. The boxes came crumpled since shipped in plastic bag but the product is strong enough to withstand. I bought 5 and will give three as gifts because they are that good. I am considering buying more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 04:22:53

    The soap dispenser took a month longer to arrive than I was first advised, but that was probably due to Covid19. The package was very battered as it was only packed in an Australia Post satchel, so no good as a gift, but the dispenser itself is fine and looks good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 13:19:35

    The hand washer package says its ipx3 and not ipx4 ,so be aware,also nowhere it says the product model,beside that it looks good and works well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-25 08:00:57

    Received last week, used for a week and now no longer working. Pls advise can this be repaired?

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-03 08:12:26

    works well

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-22 23:59:35

    all plastic no metal ... does come w instructions to make foaming vs liquid soap.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 15:11:56

    It has some quality, does the service well and looks good anywhere.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.67
    • TRY139.95
    • TRY156.43
    • TRY164.67
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY205.85
    • TRY156.43
    • TRY148.19
    • TRY378.84
    • TRY224.96
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY172.90
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY172.90
    • TRY82.29
    • TRY236.41
    • TRY214.09
    • TRY312.94