Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-22 21:51:22

    Super high quality product!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-03 10:15:27

    Reliable product direct shipping. Easy operation and connection to the digoo alarm. It is even better than the manufacturer's description. Buy without fear of the type mission (Priori Little-MAIL).

    Yorumlar (2)
  • RussDav
    TH
    2018-06-01 06:39:41

    Very Nice Inexpensive Home Security System. Easy to set-up. Amazing all the system components find themselves which make it dumb - dumb proof. So, it is a breeze to get your system up and running. Looks Quality Made. BUT: The provided App is Junk. 100% Worthless. App Store has 2 Star rating. 1000's of negative comments. Owners manual doesn't even seem to be written for this model which leaves you on your own. I bought the 3G model. BUT: very weak signal. I am 500 meters from my cell phone tower

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-09 23:31:14

    Very good product super super super super super super super

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 15:20:14

    Fast delivery, CORECT delivery, NO damage, I will be back( after one month of use) , to write comments.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-16 11:46:14

    Plně funkční

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 17:07:56

    fantastic product

    Yorumlar
  • Julio
    HU
    2018-03-04 09:24:57

    I got Digoo 3G at the beginning of this week. I tested it exhaustively. First, see pros: It is well designed . Easy to setup. It has log list for last triggered events and if you put into it a 3G SIM card, even it calls and/or sends SMS you, as you set up. Otherwise, you have possibility to get instant notification by your home WIFI via smart phone app if you have mobile internet connection. So, you can armed/disarmed by remote control, RFID card, manually with the touch surface of host or by software

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-07-17 08:44:40

    Salve, è capitato a qualcuno che non riconosce la rete 3G? Specifico che ho una SIM di operatore NON virtuale, e che perciò non prevede il roaming. Ma non riconosce la rete... Qualcuno può aiutarmi? Per il resto l'apparecchio è sensibile, di facile configurazione ed ha anche il menu in italiano (che non era specificato). Grazie

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-10-02 23:39:32

    Les plus : - armement / désarmement par téléphone mobile (GSM, internet 3G ou wifi), par RFID (jetons ou badges), par télécommande fournie (433 mhz) ou par code au clavier. - envoi SMS sur 5 numéros au choix selon événements paramétrés dans la centrale - beaucoup de paramètres dont la durée avant le déclenchement de la sirène, durée avant armement, etc Les moins : - Pas de possibilité de connexion de caméra (malgré ce qui est annoncé) - Pas de paramétrage de zones pour armement

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.25
    • TRY461.69
    • TRY538.65
    • TRY26.47
    • TRY538.65
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY94.58
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY16.85
    • TRY353.94
    • TRY19.16
    • TRY43.02
    • TRY230.81
    • TRY307.77
    • TRY407.82
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY146.15