Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2021) İnceleme
  • (252) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2021)
    • 5 Yıldız(1940)
    • 4 Yıldız(58)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    Sensore porta preso a parte, rispetto a quello che è compreso nella confezione, il biadesivo non funziona e si stacca. Ho dovuto applicare il silicone. Il sensore funziona perfettamente

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Venditore più che affidabile, pacchetto arrivato con puntualità e perfettamente funzionante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    very good but is expensive the last year

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    excellent product! works as advertised!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    all ok....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NielV
    NZ
    16/07/2017

    These items are awesome. I love the small size, and the insides is well constructed. They did a proper design. The motion sensor has jumpers for setting different addresses for different alarm systems (no information though), a jumper for test mode, and a jumper for disabling the LED. The remote control is a nice size, feels solid. The doorbell button is a good size, but not too large. It feels comfortable to press. It is not waterproof, but it is fairly water resistant. I'd suggest smearing Vaseline (petroleum jelly) on the inside. There is a silicone sheet covering the LED hole and separating the PCB from the plastic button, but no seal on the perimeter where the case joint is. The PCB is well designed. This is the only wireless doorbell I've ever had that reaches from my driveway gate all the way to the middle of my home. The sound on the alarm control panel is nice.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    لقد وصلني المنتج في حالة سيئة جدا لا يمكنني استعماله بسبب تعرضه لرطوبة عالية جدا او تعرضه لحامض قام بإتلاف البطاقة الأم الخاصة بمستشعر الحركة من Digoo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Produto chegou dentro prazo esperado, a embalagem um pouco amarrotada, material algo fraco, deveria vir melhor acondicionado e melhor protegido. Cumpre as funções que é esperado, de façil emparelhamento com a central e muito eficaz na detecção, agora só falta ver a real duração real das baterias, espero que ainda dure uns meses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2018

    Facile da installare con il biadesivo in dotazione. Funziona immediatamente perché ha la batteria già installata tipo CR2032. Ha un led rosso che segnala il funzionamento con un lampeggio. Piccolo e compatto ma non ha il tamper. Ha un pulsantino per azionare il segnale senza dover aprire la porta. Prezzo basso e funzionamento OK! CONSIGLIO L'ACQUISTO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2018

    Die Syrene ist laut, sehr laut und eindringlich, die Montage ist sehr leicht. Die Fenstersensoren haben eine gute Reichweite und sind leicht zu montieren. Die Fernbedienungen sind von der Reichweite schon sehr gut, habe sie in weiß genommen. Mit der Alarmanlge Hose ist man hier gut gegen Einbruch gesichert, alle Teile sind leicht bei der Alarmanlage an zu melden. Habe meine ganzen Fenster im Haus gesichert, nun habe ich ein sicheres Gefühl wenn ich das Haus verlasse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.08
    • US$44.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.66
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99