Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2020

    nagyon szuper készülék,minden működik rajta,fegyelmeztetés hang jelzéssel,áram ütés,távirányítóban elemlámpa,ja és akksik vannak bennük!! szóval ennyi pénzért nagyon jó!!👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    A termék gyorsan megérkezett, teljesen megfelel a leírtaknak. Megfelelően működik. Anyag használat jó, funkciók működnek. Ajánlom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2018

    This collar surprised me in a positive way of course. Due to I have a dog with very long hair, I had to make the longest electrodes pointy (Receiver Screws) to be able to use electric shock on my dog. After that "magically" I could make my dog to listen to me while he was running outdoor. But electric shock was used as a last resort only in emergency situations and maximum on level 17. That was enough for my quite big dog to stop chasing the ducks or other animals which he could kill. In other situations vibration mode works just fine to keep the dog behave properly. After one month with this collar the dog has still worn it but now I barely use its functions because now my voice is enough to make him obedient. I am not sure about it waterproofness but I can say that for the rain it is enough. I am very satisfied with this collar. Very good price for such device with such a properties. I highly recommend this collar for everyone who has stubborn and aggressive dogs, it will make the dog strait very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    очень нравится прибор. Простота и надёжность. Особенно тем, что питание от аккумулятора! щас я быстро отучу лаять свою собачку почем зря. А то спасения нет. Дома ведёт себя тихо, а дворе как с ума сходит..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2017

    Gracias por el producto cumple con las especificaciones y funciones requeridas. Gracias! =]

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    I've ordered this device for training my dog. It was easy to pair, but I was surprised by the electric shock! At 1 it gives a good fealable shock, I would'nt dare at 100... The intensity of the vibrate mode is very nice to tune, 40 will do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2019

    very good product, that exceeded my expectations

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    muy bueno y completo. lo recomiendo. lo unico que en la foto del manual dice muestra base de cargador y solo viene el cable usb de cargar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Works as advertised. User manual in English. Plastic part is for tighten screw and for check if shock functionality is working. There is no USB power supply in kit - you ca use any USB (5V) power supply. Don't abuse shock option (try it first on your own butt to see how nice it is) , vibration can work in most cases. Seems quality build with clear instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY798.67
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY61.10
    • TRY297.32
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY84.97
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY212.35
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY33,989.54