Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (208) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(208)
    • 5 Yıldız(190)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    Super happy with this purchase. First, package arrived ahead of schedule in undamaged condition. Second, the manual is a reasonable size so that one can actually read without the need to scan and enlarge or use a magnifying glass and is clear and concise. Third, both units are well made and easy to set up. I thought that I had read somewhere that one could also plug in the main display unit to A/C but that hole is plugged over on the unit I received. So batteries it is, we shall see what kind of mileage I get from them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    πολύ ωραίο θερμομετρακι και μικρό σε μέγεθος δεν είναι τίποτα κανένα τεράστιο και άσχημο για να ψάχνεις να το κρύψεις!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Good quality product, very fast shipping to Slovakia. Very good looking design. Touchable display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Parfait! Manuel en Français mais inutile car très facile à programmer, 5 minutes et ça fonctionne, température et hygrométrie s'affiche automatiquement dès les batteries en place, il reste juste l'heure, l'année, jours et mois à régler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    absolut schnell geliefert innerhalb von 3 Tagen. was ich ganz überrascht war sogar Anleitung auf Deutsch. Somit konnte ich das sofort gut einstellen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    fast delivery, all right

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    super spokojný display je dobré vedieť a v prvom rade nie je potreba kamel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Produto chegou. Entrega rápida. Muito obrigado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    zatial funguje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Rýchla doprava, ešte nevyskúšané

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$147.99