Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2351)
    • 5 Yıldız(2209)
    • 4 Yıldız(106)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    really like this tester been great

    2018-05-19 03:43:38

    I got this to test my tap and bottled drinking water, wow a huge difference between the 2, really glad I got one, now I test all my water.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-25 05:02:37

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 14:36:06

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-29 16:51:26

    Perfeito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    VERY NEAT

    2017-12-11 08:44:06

    This easy to use instrument is a simple way of testing water for dissolved solids, which seems to be that standard way that quick tests are made to determine if water is potable. It does not provide a detailed analysis of the actual components contained in the water, but that is another story, The meter also measures the conductivity of the water, which is more or less the same thing, only measured from a different perspective.- i.e. the one can be calculated from the other using the appropriate

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-07 08:00:25

    Ricevuto nei tempi previsti, prodotto un pò economico costruttivamente ma nel complesso fa le funzioni previste, un pò per capire come si usa ma poi tutto ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Helpfull prodduct

    2018-07-09 01:04:19

    Received the items in a short period, I thought it will take a long time to reach me as it’s not shipped through express courier but I got with the same time the express courier might take and now I am using it at, hope I will get the needed result from this devise.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Digital 3 In 1 Tester LCD TDS EC Meter Temperature Conductivity Water Filter Purity Liquid Qualilty Testing Pen

    2019-01-15 14:21:22

    Item as described. It works great. Super fast delivery. I recommend the seller and item. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-12 04:58:21

    احلي شيء

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-18 05:34:37

    very good product & a very good price

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap