Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • talal78
    DZ
    2020-01-20 10:50:51

    جهاز مفيد جدا أنصح بشرائه و إن كانت نوعيته نوعا ما رديئة و يحتاج الإنتباه حتى لا يخرب بسرعة و قد سعدت أنا ووالدي به، أنصح به

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-03 07:27:44

    I tried before because I bought one before 2 months , I like this product because it's the quality and the price not high and the delivery was fast, thank you Bangood. now I have 2 product for my friends .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 10:30:06

    good quality and good price , very nice for massage.i like it , thank you Bangood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 06:26:27

    useful product!!

    Yorumlar
  • ivi72
    ES
    2020-01-05 08:06:13

    Es increíble lo bien que funciona y el precio que tiene... lo recomiendo al 100% Además el pedido llegó a España bastante rápido... 10 de 10! ;)

    Yorumlar
  • Kamran
    IN
    2019-08-23 02:17:32

    Excellent product, it really works, compact handy easy to operate, lots of choice of mode, two different channel can work differently, you can do two different mode in two different person or same person same time according to their or your choice, machine is nice looking to, everyone will notice and such a small size that you can actually use it without other even noticing what is going on say while travelling for long distances..overall it a big gain. Dr Kamran Siddiqi

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-22 16:51:26

    جهاز رائع جدا. يساعدك على ازالة آلام العضلات بسرعة وبطريقة سهلة...بمجرد وضع الضمادات واختيار البرنامج المناسب لك من 1 الى 16 مع ضبط الوقت المراد... تصدر اهتزازات تساهم في تحريك العضلة وبالتالي يختفي الالم بسرعة... توقفت عن الذهاب إلى مركز الترويض الطبي لان في ذلك مضيعة للوقت والمال

    Yorumlar
  • Kandy
    RO
    2019-07-07 11:56:17

    Great body massager.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2019-06-30 10:43:49

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 15:51:41

    بفضل هذه الالة استطعت ان اقوم ببعض حركات الترويض في المنزل دون الذهاب كل مرة الى الطبيب...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.08
    • TRY476.27
    • TRY238.09
    • TRY503.80
    • TRY282.50
    • TRY381.40
    • TRY244.47
    • TRY306.72
    • TRY201.76
    • TRY283.23
    • TRY1,170.61
    • TRY341.44
    • TRY176.65
    • TRY250.20
    • TRY379.38
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY161.39