Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2019

    It came today, I'm glad the lock was in a separate bag because the the keyway bung (round plastic donut that holds core in place) had fallen out, and everything had fallen out. So now I get to workout how to put it back together, which should be interesting. A 'free' jigsaw' puzzle. lol. No need to replace, I was going to take it apart anyway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2016

    Had to adjust the screws/set screws in the pick for it to turn freely, but once adjusted it works fine. Head is better made than many I've seen. Cylinder in the lock tends to bind up when partially picked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2019

    доставка быстрая (неделя до Москвы), курьером до двери CDEK. замок в комплекте открывает ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    Producto entregado en exelentes condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    No OK.. No Key..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2017

    все устраивает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Well..the acrylic lock is cool, you can see how disk detainees work and see what you're doing as you pick it But the actual pick/tool , is garbage. The cam on the end that sets the disks is loose and won't turn the disks. This is my second one of these, and they both fell apart with the little cam you actually use to set the disks fell off inside the lock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    I never received this item. When I followed up with the shipper, the shipper states the package was delivered. first order with Banggood, not satisfied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Ughh it's fine overall but the lock isn't that quality, the core gets stucked easily while being rotated when picking. The pick itself is fine. I'll give it a 4 stars. Please work on making the lock better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY295.88
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY356.82
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY261.24
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY156.69
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY112.73
    • TRY278.47