Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-17 13:09:23

    Tuto Bene!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-06 19:39:01

    muy buen artículo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-29 20:39:40

    i am waiting for two knee replacements and had a lot of trouble walking and kneeling. after trying my knee booster spring joint support knee brace i find that i do still have pain but more movement. they have enabled me to go on short walks and use some steps with a lot less pain. i'am very happy with this product and would recommend them. for the price they are worth trying.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-27 16:52:58

    I don't like the products. I waited more than 2 months for delivery. But it texted 10-15 days for delivery time. So, sorry but i won't suggest this product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 09:28:09

    Me ha sorprendido agradablemente recibir tan rápido este producto. Pero sigo echando en falta mi pedido 77026801, que está pendiente desde el 25 de noviembre pasado, espero tener pronto noticias de eso gracias.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 06:12:23

    conforme facile a utiliser

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Robert
    US
    2020-02-29 07:18:17

    I purchased these for my sister and she said she is unable to use them ! I have not tried them so my review isn't much good !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-22 15:08:28

    VERY WELL MADE,COMFORTABLE TO WEAR,GREAT SUPPORT,IM DELIGHTED ,THANKS

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 09:28:50

    Bardzo fajna opaska,wykonana super,polecam chętnym kupującym,wspaniały sklep,dużo sprzedaży życzę JB. Poland

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 07:10:11

    una manera de tirar el dinero. es incómodo y dificil de sujetar a la pierna. no lo recomiendo, y viene sin instrucciones de ninguna clase

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY200.02
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY282.75
    • TRY163.23
    • TRY276.98
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY52.49
    • TRY158.31
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY153.84
    • TRY1,000.41
    • TRY769.53
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY10.77
    • TRY83.43