Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2021

    good made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    2 strip screws can’t use it till I get it repaired. good design exited to get it back from machine shop and start using just hope the quality improves for this company .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    The jig is a little scratched out of the box, no big deal there, but there is only one bushing per dowel size. For a dowel joint you need at least two dowels. How am I supposed to make a multi dowel joint with only one dowel hole? Am I supposed to move the jig for each position and risk losing indexing accuracy? That is a unacceptable flaw. Is it a design flaw or a packaging flow? Either way I cannot use it as is. I will need a complete set of 4 drill bushings at least in the sizes of 6mm, 8mm, and 10mm. Usually I don’t use 3mm or 5mmn and I wouldn’t be able to do it without a complete set of bushing. Please make sure you provide them to me. Best regards, L.T.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Build quality is good. Unable to download instructions for use or find a youtube video yet. Using as a dowel jig is straight forward but, using for a mortise joint is not explained well. Creating a diagonal bushing guide for a plantation shutter would be very difficult. This should have been completed at the factory, Maybe consider alternatives until upgrades in tool and instructions are available

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Loved this product for making loose tenons, made a dining chair and this worked out perfectly, for the price beats out the Morty from the red product line wp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Arrived within 1 week. Packaged solidly, no damage to box or contents. Very beefy and well built.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    good product but you need router bushing guide to fully operate.seller does not you need one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    High quality product, also very well packed! But first, I have to look for some fitting dowels.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    have yet to use in anger but very well machined and I got before price went up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$23.75
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99