Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (505) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(505)
    • 5 Yıldız(440)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(22)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    It came VERY fast. Batteries almost full as per picture. The label on the batteries is somehow misleading as they are 20V when fully charged (see the picture). Tried how it works on several hardwood sticks. It cuts good for me. The batteries do not last very long but they are obviously very small and it is to be expected. Overall, I am happy.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Som spokojný s dodaním kompletného sortimentu zobrazeného v ponuke #3. Inštalácia je jednoduchá, reťazová píla je funkčná, je potrebné ju pevne držať pri prvom kontakte s píleným drevom a aj počas pílenie aby nedošlo k jej odrazeniu a poraneniu. Škoda, že súčasťou píly nie je aj plastový chránič na lištu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    looks like a toy, works like a tool. I doubted it at first. performs as advertised. Battery life is fair enough. Chain should be greased for long life. I use it to prune trees. Does the job. recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    arrived in a week from CZ. It looks like the description, there is no lock and the battery must be removed for safety after cutting. When tested it behaves well, at higher pressure it switches off, no lubrication has to be done manually.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Received. Looks good, just only claim is that the batteries are scratched. You need to wrap ше with film or lay something between.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    chegou completo, após 16 dias do pedido 19 dias antes do previsto. funcionando normalmente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Braba demais a máquina, pra vc usar em casa, podar uma árvore, até cortar uma tábua é possível, claro que não como uma motosserra a gasolina, mas pra seu uso não extensivo e com paciência, ela fará tudo que uma motosserra faz, é só ter paciência

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    perfeito estado, ótima funcionalidade como na foto todos os itens recebidos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    It is very good product and also very useful to everyone (former,s). nice design, overall good, it is not available in india, available in bangood only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Recebi agora montei e funcionou, show!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99