Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (229) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(229)
    • 5 Yıldız(216)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    The item arrived within 18 days in a slightly damaged package, but undamaged. The batteries were partially charged, the assembled saw cut normally, but after several minutes the working batteries were discharged one after the other. After 3 hours of charging, each battery was only charged up to 20.5V. Also, it feels like a 6" full chain length needs a more powerful engine than a 4". Although lubrication is not provided, it is important to remember to lubricate the chain regularly and check its tension. Anyway, everything works more or less as described. I recommend it to everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    sembra un giocattolo, ma funziona bene, taglia... fa il suo dovere senza strafare, consiglio di oliare la catena molto spesso altrimenti tende a bloccarsi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    RECOMENDAÇÃO, OBSERVE BEM QUAL PRODUTO ESTÁ COMPRANDO, NÃO SE ILUDA COM O PREÇO BAIXO, POIS PODE ACABAR ERRANDO NA COMPRA, A MINE SERRA ESTÁ DISPOSTA NO "TIPO 3#, 4# " PARA FRENTE. A mine serra é muito boa, corta bem a madeira de até 14 cm (140mm) de diâmetro, as madeiras mais duras precisam de um cuidado há mais. Chegou antes do estimado, da zona internacional para o Brasil é rápido, demora mais dentro do Brasil, por causa da situação aduaneira e a lotação de produtos nos correios. Mas fora isso recomendo a compra. Estava com preguiça de montar ela para mostrar na foto, mas veio com tudo, o carregador, o sabre, as duas baterias, a base do motor, a corrente, a chave de fenda, a chave para aperto e o plug adaptador. Serra "TIPO 3#".

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Γεια σας. Έκανα την παραγγελία 30/04/21 και το παρέλαβα σήμερα 12/05/21 απίστευτη ταχύτητα. Το δοκίμασα σε ελιά, αστέρι για την δουλειά που το θέλω, βοηθητικό στο ψαλίδι μπαταρίας.. Πολλά μπράβο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    I bought the full kit with two batteries plus a spare chain and guide. It arrived ahead of the expected date and all components were well protected in the package. Assembly was pretty straightforward . The 'spare' chain guide delivered - the grey one in the picture - is a bit broader then the narrower black one and I could not get the chain installed with this guide, it was just too tight and I needed another millimetre of adjustment to get the tensioner peg into the guide-bar hole. I guess this would be possible now the chain has stretched a bit. The narrow guide is a good feature - one of the first jobs I tackled was to cut some massive ivy trunk growing up an old tree in our garden. I had failed to do this with a manual pruning saw due to lack of space. In 10 minutes I had completely severed and removed a 50 cm section of massive ivy trunk with no damage to the tree. With the wider 'spare' guide this would not have been so easy. The lack of any blade guard does make this a bit scary to use; you definitely need to have a good steady grip and don't try to do any ambitious cuts - but for hedging and pruning this a good little saw. So far this is working well - but I'm glad I chose a spare chain. There is no automatic lubrication and I think lubrication will be needed. I've only used it for about 30 minutes but I did get a lot of work done. I don't expect this tool to last forever but it will be a useful tool - I have a much neglected garden to knock into shape.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Va muy bien para poda de pequeñas ramas y algunas no tan pequeñas, la verdad tiene mucha potencia y lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Mi è arrivato un inutile pezzo di ferro non quanto descritto e illustrato "DC 24V 6 Inch Cordless Electric Chain Saw Wood Mini Cutter". Non ho che farmene, datemi istruzioni per il reso d il rimborso di quanto pagato. Resto in attesa.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • JMLVIP1
    ZA
    16/07/2021

    Doersupp 6 Inch 1200W Cordless Electric Chain Saw Wood Pruning Chainsaw Mini Cutter W/ 2Pcs Batteries Garden Tree Logging Trimming Saw Woodworking Tools Set - #1 thisa is what i supposed to get but did just get a chain as show in second picture so please explain Thanks JML

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    chegou rapido! veio uma corente menor mais não veio outro sabre! tudo em perfetas condiçães de usso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    chegou rapido . mas veio incompleto esta faltando uma bateria. veio dois modelos diferentes .fazer o que . sao boas maquinas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY490.49
    • TRY602.37
    • TRY413.03
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY722.87
    • TRY332.13
    • TRY456.41
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY774.50
    • TRY370.00