Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2016

    It delivered in 25 days but it took long time for processing . It works well. Just you need a battery and you can sleep or go out and keep your home in safe. You have 3 levels of sensitivity (high/medium/low). You have to turn it off when it alarms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Unknown at the moment. No batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Bom calco de porta alarme falta testar com pilha de 9v .Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Arrived fast and the product was the quality expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2017

    Producto útil, es lo que ofrecia el vendedor y realmente hace mucho ruido, lo que permite escuchar bastante lejos..EXCELENTE OPCIÓN cuando se te va la luz y alguien se quiere meter a tu casa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    If you're looking for a simple and cheap, but productive security equipment, then search no more, this gadget works awesome for the simple task it was made to.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • EdVIP4
    US
    05/11/2016

    I got it for a door I never use, have a reed switch sensor but I wanted something a bit more, this fits the bill, should scare the heck out of a burglar. Only way I can figure to stop the alarm is to turn it off. No problem....great product at a great price, I recommend!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    very affordable on comparison to a similar products you might find elsewhere in the EU. does it's job, works!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2018

    vendedor muito bom recebi a mercadoria toda certinha site de compra espetacular estao de parabens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY473.49
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY635.09
    • TRY292.40
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY1,253.60
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY459.56
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY292.40