Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2017

    This is a great product, it works just fine and as expected, and Banggood make delivery possible, I would like to you, thank you so much :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    this wireless presentation presenter pointer is good for class room presentation and Handy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2017

    Just what I needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2017

    Very handy and comfortable to use. The click is audible. Very good range. The Up/Down keys change slides although they emit Up/Down scancodes, not Page Up/Page Down ones as the description suggests. TAB emits Tab, ENTER emits Return, just like "enter" key on a keyboard. Each of the 4 keys emits a different scancode when pressed and held for a while. ENTER key, if held, emits Alt + F4. Held TAB emits Alt + Tab (useful feature!). Held Down emits b. Held Up is tricky. It interchangeably emits Escape and a sequence of combos: * Shift_L + F5 * Alt_L + Super_L + p ("Super_L" is the key with Windows logo) * Control_L + Shift_L + b * Control_L + Shift_L + s The combos are emitted one by one, with virtually no time break between them. In Libreoffice Impress held Up key switches full screen mode on/off but sometimes the "Save as..." dialog appears -- probably as a result of Control_L + Shift_L + s combo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    The device does what it promises. Easy to use plug and play device with integrated rechargeable battery. The device is not too big, not too small, but just right in my opinion. I would recommend it! The only feedback I would give is to change the funtions of the page up and page down buttons. As your finger is more conveniently positioned on the top button, this should be the button for the next slide and it isn't. It's the button for the previous slide. But other than that... good stuff!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Again all I can say is thank you. what fantastic service. Banggood and their shipping agent Bufflo express. service that I received can only be rated and 150%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    Very handy and convenient. Easy to carry with, rechargeable, fully functional. Could be a bit more luxurious, but allthesame it is a fine accessorie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2019

    Laser reaches really long distance. My advice as per buttons functions: do not throw away instructions leaflet, it's gonna be useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    Five star service. Great product. Best price. 🥳🥳🥳🥳

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY122.46
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY414.39
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY118.60
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY122.37