Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2021

    The package was delivered faster than promised, 3 days early. Product was packaged very well The Parts are painted very good , but the parts have some scufs and the edges but nothing major. The rails themselfs arent too bad, will take some cleaning and some small adjustment and lubed to glide perfectly. Over all I would say its worth the money, can recoment for people who love upgrading their 3D Printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Excellent kit !!! Everything is as described and no parts are missing !!! The rails are also very good and they slide easily . Shipping was quite fast as it took only 10 days to arrive which is quite impressive during the pandemic .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Fast shipping, clear installation instruction online . For better results make sure you align the printer chassis at 90 degree using something as guide (I used a creality glass because it's square). My printer was not perfectly aligned. Clean the rails, and lubricate them. The upgrade is good and the difference is huge. I am running stock extruder and hotend and the difference is already big. Parts for direct drive and improved hotend are shipped.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    second kit acheter comme pour l'autre au top le premier pour mon ender 3 pro et mon second kit pour ma ender 3 v2, livraison 24h!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    A peine reçus, j'ai déjà tout monté, les pièces sont d'une excellente qualité, livraison très rapide, moins d'une semaine en Belgique. Le colis est très bien protéger, rien a re dire je recommande !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    That's what I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Extremely well packaged, parts seem to be of high quality and linear rails seem to slide easily. Very well price kit for what you get. My only complaint is that I wish they offer colors besides light blue, even silver / no color would be preferable. Other than that 5/5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Pretty nice quality. Complete kit at great price. Delivered in about 2 weeks. A day sooner than promised

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Nice product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto! arrivato prima del tempo stabilito! consigliatissimo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY747.80
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY104.01
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY84.65
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY89.11