Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Arrived fairly fast, very satisfied with the logistics. There was one problem with one of the back differential linkage rods, the plastic extremity was broken, I believe that was from factory not from shipping as the box was in perfect condition. It's a minor problem and I was able to fix it quite fast. I regret though that until now there are no spare parts to buy from for either this truck or the previous generation orange one and that's a downside for me. Otherwise that is an amazing truck! Super nice big size, the details are excellent and a lot of potential for upgrading. All in all very satisfied but it is very important that Double E starts offering spare parts for these vehicules...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    molto bello e solido e robusto , molto ben dettagliato sopratutto all'interno .consegna velocissima in italia 6 giorni

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    انها جيده جدا ولا غلطه انصحكم فيها دحيييييييين وربي ممتازه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Good day. I just received my shipment. After removing the black branch from the packaging, it turned out that there was a hole in the carton. After taking the car out, it turned out to be damaged. It has a scratched roof and a broken right mirror ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    molto bella. come da descrizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    car is amazing but the small servo of the 2 speed gearbox is not working it is very weird

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    The body is so beautiful, I love it. On the other hand, the chassis is not reliable : second run : no radio, I had to change radio system. I changed ESC and motor too. Third run, slipper was sliding, I had to lock it. Fourth run, the front and rear diff bodies fed up : the left and right wheels axles enter in the diff bodies whiches are plastic made. Impossible to be reliable. I'm waiting for metal portal axles to replace originals. But when it's finished, it will be amazing I think. If you like using your tools, take it. If you don't like, take it and leave it on a shelf. Four stars because it's really beautiful but warning to Double Eagle : don't spend all budget for the body licence, keep some money for the quality of the chassis.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    wow awesome early delivery thank you Banggood great job...👍👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Article conforme à la description. Belle qualité de la voiture niveau carrosserie. Problème de qualité concernant les goupilles de fusées avant. La partie électrique sera à remplacer pour aller + loin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Espetacular !!! Carroçaria com um detalhe fabuloso. Mecânica com as rodas dentadas em metal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$138.69
    • US$156.99
    • US$476.99
    • US$484.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$122.99