Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2019

    Ordered the White truck. Was really surprised how big it was compared to my 1/12 scale MN90 and WPLc34. Quality wise, the hard shell is pretty nice. But I notice the left side of the front and back wheels are protruding much further out compared to the right side. So far, this doesn't affect the performance, but it doesn't look nice.. Not sure how to rectify it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    very nice finish looks great had issues with battery connectors. will put separate ESC and receiver .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    the steering not what i was expected less quality & it’s arrived with one broken shock the tires good & soft but at the end its nice product i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    it got here ty in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    These are fantastic rigs for the money. This is my second one as I have the orange wagon version and had 2 get the white truck to match. I had zero issues with the factory electronics. The only upgrades I plan on doing (which was the same I did on my orange one) is filling the shocks up with oil and changing the wheels and tires. Just those 3 little things make a big difference. The only thing I would like to see Double Eagle do would be a single speed transmission,full ball bearings and a separate esc and receiver. Then I think this will be a fantastic rig from the factory. Other then that,I don't think I would change a thing. I don't recommend running a brushless motor as I don't think the stock gears could handle it. I highly recommend this rig to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced crawler (more like a trail rig) that loves scale realism like interiors etc. 😎👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    I have got the white crewcab version. Appearance is very realistic but also a little bit "plastic shiny". Driving sound is loud and cheap. Lights in the back are shining through the body. Car doesn't like heavy turnings as then the motor does not produce enough torque in the fast/high gear. Back doors do not close properly in the upper area. But anyway - as a former trans africa driver, I like the car...!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Infelizmente não posso avaliar o produto, ele chegou todo quebrado, o vidro dianteiro, as colunas das portas, as portas e o isopor que deveria proteger o produto veio quebrado, eu tenho a impressão de que alguém bem pesado sentou na embalagem a ponto de entortar toda a carroceria, um absurdo, estou completamente decepcionado, não sei como fazer com essa questão, só sei que não quero um produto novo todo arrebatamento, me desculpe, más é assim que eu me sinto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Nice Upgrades: New Shocks (one is broken -1 Star), magnetic doors, shackles (metall) on front- and rearbumper, new drifshafts and colored rockslider and bumperdetails, matt-black fenders ;)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    Banggood is the best. They ship when they say and customer service is superb. Thanx for everything

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Alles Super! Hatte erst Bedenken da sich das Lieferdatum immer weiter verlängert hat. Das Paket kam aber wie angegeben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,306.46
    • TRY5,318.15
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY5,721.60
    • TRY3,007.45
    • TRY1,002.40
    • TRY7,152.04
    • TRY2,934.10
    • TRY3,166.39
    • TRY3,288.65
    • TRY2,934.10
    • TRY1,356.95
    • TRY3,129.71
    • TRY2,481.74
    • TRY1,087.98
    • TRY8,937.02
    • TRY1,249.37
    • TRY305.53