Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • low price(18)
  • good product(17)
  • satisfactory quality(15)
  • good solution(10)
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 04:04:55

    Finishing and quality is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works good and quick delivery.

    2016-06-17 03:04:56

    It works great with my LG and my car Skoda. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Godd price and quality. Very useful product if you need to charge more devices in a car. I can recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Problem with thé address

    2017-01-26 09:15:13

    I have a problem with the way my address is indicated on the package In France the postal code must precede the name of the city In this case 77120 Mouroux ANGLAIS I would be very glad that this anomaly is corrected Because it is this which causes delay and sometimes loss of objects Thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Attractive addition to your car

    2018-08-07 15:25:29

    This is the second one of these outlets I have purchased. It fits unobtrusively between the seats on the front of the armrest console of my Jetta... plugs into the socket on the back of the console.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Best Product & Best Quality

    2017-06-15 02:46:00

    @ Works perfectly fine for having more appliances working at the same time. @ Amazing Product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    entrega rapida

    2018-06-11 13:32:41

    o produto parece como prometido ainda não testei

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    presa 12v

    2017-07-16 10:43:15

    perfetta, tutto ok!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    usb elosztó

    2018-03-04 04:50:41

    szuper kis termék 2 db usb csati illetve 2 db szivatgyústó aljazat.ajánlom.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 12:36:41

    item arrived ahead of schedule and in good working condition. value for money is okay - its going in a place where design & finish doesn’t matter.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 03:50:16

    Arrived undamaged. Provides an extra power socket so I can run a dash cam and GPS plus USB sockets for charging. Works well.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap