Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2022

    Totally recommend this product! vfm!! package came really fast ~4 working days and it was delivered at my place without being damaged. Assembly is really easy, it took me 4-5 mins. everything included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    ottima sedia. buona la comodità della seduta . il rapporto qualità prezzo e ottima. spedizione gratuita veloce e senza spese aggiuntive. Ottimo la consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Complimenti banggood ,secondo acquisto e ottimi prodotti qualità e prezzo ,la sedia è arrivata in 5 giorni e intatta facile da montare grazie anche al foglio delle istruzioni ,ottimo acquisto era proprio quello che cercavo,top banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Very good quality, easy assembly. Fast delivery to Greece (10 days).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Απλή καρέκλα. Την έδεσα σε πέντε λεπτά. Στην προσφορά αξίζει. Έχεις ποιοτική πλάτη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Cadeira fantástica, bastante confortável e leve. Bastante fácil de montar. Perfeita para espaços pequenos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    Very nice chair at the price I paod for it.Itook advantage of a mail offer at 26 euro while today writing this review I see it a 108! Obviously it a great deal for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Good for the price! Shipped fast, 5 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    The chair is quite nice! So easy so assemble, all parts are there and no additional tools needed. Quite comfortable and feels steady enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Този ми е вторият. Много изчистен дизайн, удобен и ефтин.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$285.02
    • US$40.99