Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    produkt szybko dostarczony z Czech, wszystko kompletne, łatwy montaż, biurko przy odpowiednim wyregulowaniu jest stabilne. kolor zgodny z zamówieniem. wysyłka DHL, w pudle, bez żadnej ochrony w środku, na szczęście biurko nie zniszczyło się w transporcie. polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    great for the noney

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Envio rápido. montagem fácil. cumpre perfeitamente a função.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    parádní stůl, jednoduchá montáž, kvalitní materiál

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Perfecta, calidad precio insuperable es increíble por el precio, además el envió llego mucho antes de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Oggetto compatibile con la descrizione, facilissimo da montare grazie alle istituzioni molto chiare, ogni pezzo/sacchetto ha il suo numero quindi impossibile sbagliare. Il tavolo si presenta solido e di buona qualità, l'unica pecca è arrivato con qualche segno probabilmente una botta durante il trasporto, ma per essere arrivato in meno di una settimana sono molto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Received this desk today very happy with my desk as I was quite simple to assemble and I am able to put my laptops and portable screen on it. could have been quicker delivery but overall very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Szybka dostawa. Niestety wysłali biały kolor, chociaż ja zamawiałem czarny. Poza tym wszystko dobrze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Well done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    fast order, shipping and updates on super efficient shipping status. I have just assembled the tidy desk but it was not exactly perfect. also two brackets are missing and the screws did not screw easily. I understand the cheap price but I would not buy it back

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY3,345.04
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY4,822.49
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY3,623.80
    • TRY3,763.18
    • TRY947.66
    • TRY97.43