Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2021

    Hi, happy with my purchaase. An excellent chair, very comfortable and good quality. The material is eco-leather of decent quality - you might get a bit sweatty during summer, so far the seat does not squeek or make any strange noises - not yet ;) The cushions provided are great, not using the lumbar one though. Assembly time ~25mins - one page instructions. Only disadvantage for people with bigger thighs: the seat sides are a bit narrow... Recommended to all of you !

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Esta muy bien de calidad precio. Envío rápido por DHL desde Alemania, información constante. Recomiendo comprar, el armazón es metálico, los brazos suben y bajan verticalmente, y giran, comprada por 85€ , por este precio es una gran compra

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Prodotto arrivato prima del previsto, in circa 5 giorni dal magazzino europeo. Ottima sedia, davvero molto comoda e di ottima qualità. Il materiale è in eco pelle di ottima qualità e la seduta non scricchiola o non fa strani rumori. Ha tante regolazioni, permette il dondolamento, lo schienale è reclinabile fino a 180° e i braccioli si possono regolare sia in altezza che in direzione. I cuscini in dotazione sono ottimi e rendono la seduta ancora più comoda, soprattutto quello lombare. La sedia arriva con le istruzioni, le viti e un attrezzo per il montaggio. Istruzioni davvero semplici. Lo schienale è alto quasi 84 cm io sono alto 1,95 cm e mi ci siedo perfettamente appoggiando la testa in maniera comoda. L'unica cosa scomoda, in fase di montaggio è stato inserire le viti laterali ma con un pò di attenzione e pazienza si monta tutto senza problemi. La consiglio a tutti!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    It took 10 days to arrive. The box was slightly damaged but the chair was intact. It took some time to assemble. It's comfortable and the price/quality ratio is excellent. The only negative thing is that the chair material is not breathable which makes the chair wet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    they are very cofortable, but i have experienced some things that i dont like, 2 bought 2, and one of them has a rod stikking out of the back, i dont know what is that thing but it dosent look good. THe reclaining and rocking feturds are perfekt! Goooood chair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Cadeira impecável, mas ainda da algum trabalho a montar 😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Pretty good for the price. But I don't think the seat filling will stay fluffy for long. Also the back of the seat came damaged a bit. See photo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Grande relação qualidade/preço. Entregue dentro do prazo (7 dias)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    super quality excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Great chair for the price. Easy to assemble. Very happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY1,694.79
    • TRY677.86
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY588.66