Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (282) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(282)
    • 5 Yıldız(268)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2020

    bought for 170€ very good , alternative for Dyson V8, lot of suction power , battery on highest around 8-9min, on lowest with hard floor brush around 50m ( it's enough power ) , have flexible tube which is amazing , good for cleaning house , car and everything.. just beware it's not good for a lot of carpets , it's can't clean carpet really well..amazing for everything else , quality is very good, EU plug, everything worked well since first minute , bin is enough for 6 room house to clean in single take

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    No llego bien cargada pero como dice sus instrucciones lo primero que hice fue dejarla 4h cargando y me dispuse a probarla, el sofá no estaba sucio! impresionante lo que sacó! muy satisfecho la caja vino cerrada con todos sus accesorios perfectos, la batería totalmente cargada me duró 50 minutos al máximo (sin agotarla completamente) me dio para el sofá entero incluso por dentro, luego tire el depósito y aspire toda la casa con la lanza larga y el rodillo para suelo eh igual una gozada de aparato. Apenas hace ruido en la primera posición va bastante bien solo puse la segunda para probar y ahí va sobrada, no creo que use el turbo. Un poco pesado de usar salvo con la lanza y el cepillo de suelo que casi va solo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    this product looks absolutely amazing for the money. I was looking for this type of vacuum for very long and have to say that this product can compare with products in higher price range as dyson

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Package was fine. Shipping was fast. Compact, easy to use. I like the additional parts, no need to buy extra heads. Battery is average, ca. 10 minutes at max level, where suction power is very good. I don't like the trigger. I must hold when working. I think an on off button is better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    op het eerste zicht een zeer goede stofzuiger. heel goede zuigkracht zelfs al op middelste stand. Eurostekker is aanwezig zoals het moet. batterijduur heb ik nog niet kunnen testen het toestel is net geleverd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    I bought this and 2 days later was at my home, never someone deliver me so fast :0 Product is amazing, lot's off acessories. battery should be removeble. thats the only issue. it's very simple to use and its a big help

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    ottimo prodotto..qualità prezzo consegna velocissima e affidabile. l ho subito provato sul divano con l'apposita spazzola antiacaro e il risultato è stato sorprendente....ha aspirato tanta polvere che non potevo nemmeno immaginare...super consigliato sono felicissimaaaa grazie Banggod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    O Dreame V10 é realmente é um bom produto. Tem bons materiais e tem um look moderno, Os primeiros testes que realizei cumpriu com os objectivos. Mesmo no nível 2 aspira bem. Detectei que após 7 mim o motor aquece muito, mas também estamos no verão com temperaturas altas. A entrega demorou um pouco mais do previsto, mas nada que tenha causado algum problema.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Excelente produto com óptimos acabamentos. Mal chegou fui aspirar a carpete da sala, que tinha aspirado com o velhinho aspirador de saco. Tirou muita porcaria "Invisível".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Entrega dentro do prazo previsto. Excelente aspirador com grande poder de sucção e autonomia. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,001.06
    • TRY1,554.08
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY1,036.02
    • TRY2,724.17
    • TRY4,014.13
    • TRY1,925.65
    • TRY89.23
    • TRY2,393.69
    • TRY2,992.13
    • TRY651.95
    • TRY2,929.69
    • TRY357.19
    • TRY669.81
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY517.97
    • TRY223.21
    • TRY62.43