Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (685) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(685)
    • 5 Yıldız(653)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Pretty looking little devil! Works great, battery at max power lasts about 25 minutes but i find that at mid scale is all you need (unless of course you're cleaning after a kids party!) Accessories very convenient for corners,sofas etc. Easy to use, easy to empty once full and you can wash the filter in the sink.Less noise than a classic vacuum cleaner but as effective! A must have!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    El envío fue bastante rápido, aunque tardó un par de días más de lo estimado. Llegó correctamente embalado y bien protegido. De momento funciona correctamente, pero todavía nos queda probarlo más a fondo. La primera impresión es buena, la calidad de los componentes parece muy aceptable para su precio. Sin embargo, hace 1 año el precio de este mismo aspirador era más barato y no se entiende pase tanto tiempo y resulte más caro. No tiene sentido, pero en fin.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Tested broom that frees you from the cables. Quality and with many accessories. Δοκιμασμένη σκούπα που σε απαλλάσσει από τα καλώδια. Ποιοτική και με πλήθος αξεσουάρ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    comme la plupart des produits Xiaomi il est de bonne qualité. il est vraiment puissant dans sa position la plus forte. la plupart du temps, on l'utilise dans la puissance intermédiaire. la Trappes pour le vider est facile à ouvrir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    One of the best products I have ever purchased. It works perfectly until now assisting my robot. I am not extremely happy with its battery. You can't used in full mode for more than a few minutes. It charges automatically when I place it to its dock station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    after 4 months of use, the vacuum is powerful,easy to clean and also with powerful battery, all the equipment is very useful, only minor is that after some time of use the big tube starts moving a bit but maybe screws have loosened

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Chegou tudo em perfeitas condições,. Artigo espetacular, dentro das minhas espetativas. Com muita qualidade e potente. Aconselho a compra, fiquei muito satisfeito com todo processo de compra e envio. A Dyson que se ponha à tabela... 😜

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    This is my first shopping at the banggood and I'm really satisfied. Vacuum cleaner is really nice and its power is incredible. Mother in law has a same so I had to own too.I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Hi, in description is write: Plug: CN Plug (We will send you an adapter which according to your country). But we recieved with CN plug but we are from EU. fast delivered, ordered on thursday 4.3.2021, come on tuesday 9.3.2021

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    All this products are perfect, the products match the description, the order arrive in time Product are perfect, nice and resistant, the product match the description, the order arrive in time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY2,381.66
    • TRY2,667.20
    • TRY865.19
    • TRY740.39
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY3,300.46
    • TRY1,953.57
    • TRY1,195.24
    • TRY1,338.06
    • TRY535.22
    • TRY1,248.77
    • TRY829.60
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY2,925.89
    • TRY2,319.21