Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/02/2018

    Great accessories for My Dremel 4000 !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2018

    Fits perfect on my Dremel-like rotary tool. The bits are good quality too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2018

    Liten og hendig. bra for fresing av akryl-plast til mindre og krevende jobber.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    Very useful for drilling. I heartily recommend to all buyers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    Looks decent enough for what I'll be using it for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    10/12/2018

    This Drill Carving Locator could have been a useful tool addition, but the manufacturing quality is dissapointing and the plastic parts are quite brittle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    O produto aparentemente cumpri o que promete, comprei pensando em daria pra usar nas midroretificas grande (aquelas que tem mandril normal) mas pelo visto do cabe nas pequenas, mas como comprei o cabo alongador entao não terei problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2018

    Excellent product, I am satisfied and I recommend both the product and the seller that proved efficient and very helpful. Arrived earlier than expected and in matching expectations. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2018

    Buen producto. Cumple con las especificaciones. Llegó en corto tiempo. Funciona bien. Me adapta perfectamente a la herramienta dremel. Buen plástico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    ottimo prodotto di qualità e prezzo vantaggioso. Venditore molto attento all'assistenza del cliente dall'acquisto al ricevimento della merce.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.99
    • TRY114.16
    • TRY79.00
    • TRY49.13
    • TRY87.79
    • TRY122.94
    • TRY254.77
    • TRY70.22
    • TRY70.22
    • TRY96.58
    • TRY263.55
    • TRY61.43
    • TRY140.52
    • TRY368.22
    • TRY263.55
    • TRY79.00
    • TRY70.22
    • TRY70.22