Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (801) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-20 14:47:43

    Well sharpened and with a relief grind on the back/trailing edge, flutes are sharp too for good chip evacuation in deeper holes. I'm expecting these to stay sharp much longer than normal HSS drills, they go through acrylic, aluminium, cast iron and mild steel with ease and no need for pilot holes, although more accurate with. If they're good enough for doubleboost then it's excellent for me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 11:17:57

    Заказывал 2 раз,первый комплект в мастерской а второй взял домой.Свёрла хорошие,работают отлично вопросов нет

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-07 16:45:53

    My dad is very happy about them. Good quality. They drill metal like butter. Very good price to quality ratio. One drill in set wasn’t probably treated/coated cuz it has a different color.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 00:58:07

    Свёрла пришли быстро. Некоторые имеют не симметричную заточку (мелкие). В работе пока не проверял.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 05:42:10

    Быстрая доставка. Довольно качественные сверла по такой цене, заточка хорошая. Нержавейку сверлят.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 13:43:54

    The best drills i brought!I piercied 13,87mm metal with my old battery drill 12v!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 02:10:02

    adekwatna cena do jakosci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-04 01:12:47

    Jól néz ki

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 12:44:45

    Seems good, I haven't tried it yet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 05:32:53

    Tutto ok ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Consiglio l’ acquisto!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 81  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap