Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1074)
    • 5 Yıldız(1032)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ali
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 06:39:34

    good and 1week

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-15 19:53:47

    Excelente calidad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 04:05:58

    I ordered a set of four lathe tools with diamond shaped inserts. They arrived in reasonable time and three of them were really good. The inserts fitted well and clamped down firmly. Unfortunately the fourth tool , which coincidentally had a different manufacturer's logo, would not fit the tool properly. The Yueda tools in the picture (Yellow logos) are fine, but the HZSK tool (Blue Logo), which I photographed across the top of the tool boxes was not usable in the condition I received it. The pocket

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-13 23:18:30

    Good quality tools. I originally accidentally received 2x Left hand turning tools instead of a left and right. Banggood sent me a whole new set. Tool quality is up there with my sandvik tools.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 02:26:19

    Ha superado mis expectativas, las cuchillas son robustas y las plaquitas que pedi para ellas cortan muy bien. Lo recomiendo 100%, por poner alguna pega, son algo cortas, 100mm de longitud, pero en la descripción lo pone y a mi me sirven perfectamente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 09:17:16

    na ali są trroche tańsze ogulnie dobra jakość toczenie grubym wiórem ok toczenie na finisz na 350 obr przy 0,01 na obr lux renczne toczenie na wzdłużnym posuwie ok planowanie lux ogólnie niema co marudzić jest ok polecam

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 01:30:20

    superb value and good quality double tip locking very good for stability of cut, well impressed with this product and an unbelievable price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 13:22:55

    Köszönöm szépen megjött a csomag! :) Nagyon gyors,pontos.Nálad rendelek következő is.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 01:45:07

    Hola Necesitamos una factura de la compra de este articulo a la mayor brevedad posible. gracias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-08 12:54:28

    NO HE RECIBIDO EL PEDIDO Y NO TENGO NOTIFICACIÓN DEL MISMO ESPERO RECIBIRLO PRONTO GRACIAS

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap