Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (390) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-17 02:09:00

    It arrived very soon. It works as described. Good material use. It looks durable. I strongly recommend. Nagyon hamar megérkezett. Úgy működik ahogy le van írva. Jó anyag használat. Tartósnak néz ki. Bátran ajánlom.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 08:23:24

    Товар хороший. Приїхав бистро. Продавця рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-18 11:14:32

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 03:06:47

    Pratique pour liquides et pates relativement epais

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mel Furtado

    2019-02-16 02:08:12

    Belt sander does not have the correct size adapter for grinders like Makita, DEWALT, and every other American made grinder. You Knew this and should have advised me that this item was not going to work without the adapter that you sell on your website. Now I have to pay more for another part that should have come with your product! Do I have to pay for this adapter, or will you send it to me quickly free of charge?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    accessoires!

    2018-09-03 12:51:58

    Bandes abrasives de plusieurs grains différents... Petites réserves utiles et plus qualité normale....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 01:43:23

    Great sanding belts , decided to buy more since outstanding price/quality. Much better than local DIY offering.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    belt sand 600

    2019-02-24 03:31:10

    no. 600 belt sand

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good attachments

    2018-09-22 11:23:14

    Fast delivery, good quality goods, fully corresponds to the description.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tres bien

    2018-06-06 11:47:01

    Parfait.Cet article correspond exactement a mon attente et les mesures sont compatibles avec ma machine (power plus)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap