Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-05-18 00:37:50

    chor kabhi mat magana 16 ka likh kar 11.5" send kara hai. cheater hai yeh company

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-08 11:36:17

    Overall good Quality Chainsaw Bracket. I Recieved in 16 days. But finally I Satisfied with Product. This chainsaw frame color is not black like in pic. It is white color

    Yorumlar
  • pcpiotr
    PL
    2019-12-15 17:00:13

    Very good

    Yorumlar
  • ismail
    BH
    2019-11-04 05:37:52

    Nice

    Yorumlar
  • Sidi
    PT
    2018-11-08 08:29:19

    Boa tarde o erro ao encomendar talvez fosse meu porque eu pensei que fosse o preço do conjunto da máquina completa eu só recebi a Serra , e não tenho como funcionar com a mesma , podem me explicar como eu posso trabalhar com a serra ? Porque como eu disse anterior mente pensei conforme está na foto . Agradeço a vossa colaboração . Cumprimentos

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Bobyi
    BG
    2019-08-21 05:34:41

    Пристигна навреме за съжаление моята машина не е М10 така че съм поръчал допълнително М14 . Не е лошо производителя да предлага още при покупката избор на зъбното колело -

    Yorumlar
  • Murray
    CA
    2018-10-15 17:38:24

    I had to make some modifications to the clamping parts to get them to fit,works well. In hind sight I could have gotten a similar electric chainsaw for just a few dollars more at the local hardware store. An interesting device to show my friends.

    Yorumlar
  • nionios
    GR
    2019-02-25 13:11:10

    I'm sorry but I did not get what I ordered......I order 5th 16 inch chainsaw .And i get the 11.5 inch

    Yorumlar
  • froinel
    SA
    2019-10-01 07:02:11

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-02 00:50:05

    Alles bestens !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY256.49
    • TRY224.42
    • TRY242.46
    • TRY168.29
    • TRY257.85
    • TRY159.88
    • TRY203.25
    • TRY283.91
    • TRY320.63
    • TRY168.29
    • TRY214.64
    • TRY456.94
    • TRY184.33
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY53.64
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY88.12