Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    Excelente produto. Material de qualidade. Com estojo prático e resistente em plástico. Marcação a laser. Sem folgas ao manuseio e bastante preciso. Ajuste de ângulo por cremalheira. Manual poderia ser também em inglês porém tem fotos para orientação. Recomendo a compra. Pode fazer a medição em até 320 graus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Comprei esse produto e vcs enviaram um totalmente errado, esse devolveram o reembolso por demora, e esse ate agora nao teve remessa. E agora?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Très bel outil de métrologie de qualité et précision parfaite Utilisations multiples dans divers métiers Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Très bon produit de qualité Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • IanVIP2
    AU
    21/10/2020

    delivery and service excellent however i was disappointed in some aspects of the tool finish. it is a beautifully designed tool and is quite accurate however the finish in two places is extremely poor, see photos. The main scale at each end looks as if it has been impacted by a coarse grinding wheel. possibly this component suffered an accident during machining. pity it was not picked up in quality control as this spoils what is otherwise a great product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Schönes Messgerät. Sauber gefertigt, Skalen gut ablesbar, in der Grundstellung wird genau Null Grad angezeigt. Die vielfältigen Verstellmöglichkeiten erlauben Winkelmessungen oder Verwendung als Lehre in verschiedenen Situationen. Wird leicht eingeölt (konserviert) ausgeliefert, das Köfferchen passt genau für die Aufbewahrung. Ich bin zufrieden :-) Beautiful measuring device. Cleanly manufactured, scales easy to read, in the home position is displayed exactly zero degrees. Multiple adjustments allow angle measurements or use as a gauge in various situations. Comes lightly oiled (preserved), the small case fits just right for storage. I am satisfied :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    The vernier angle ruler is accurate and serves as a reference for calibrating equipment to the correct angles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Forte e robusto, cumpre o que promete, recomendo!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Ewerythink was OK, quick delivery, nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,054.56
    • TRY187.78
    • TRY521.16
    • TRY715.12
    • TRY278.70
    • TRY399.93
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY874.41
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY106.56
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY242.33