Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1025) İnceleme
  • (101) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1025)
    • 5 Yıldız(996)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/08/2021

    Very good mitre gauge. Edges of stainless steel parts are a bit sharp but that is only a small drawback and can be easily mend. Gauge is very accurate, easy to setup and use. In my opinion this cheaper version with aluminium handle has better price/quality rartio. Brass handle is a little bit heavier what is good but ather than that quality is the same. It is easy to convert gauge to different size of mitre slot (see picture). I converted it for 15mm mitre slot. You need two holes with M6 and two with M5 thread. All in all great product for the money. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Спасибо! Товар получил! Все замечательно! Товар доставлен в лучшем виде! Качество просто отличное. Очень доволен!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    well made mitre guide. there is plenty of adjustment to zero it in for perfect cuts. the instructions are well printed and easy to understand. Ball end hex keys provided with extra expansion guides.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    The delivery took 3 weeks from UK warehouse to Romania. The package was a little bit damage and the product has a corner hit on the fence. I filed it and now it's OK. On test's it has a little deviation, but its minor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Excellent, precise and adjustable at will. The only thing I don't like is that for work surfaces that are not very deep (like mine) the tip of the shaft comes out of the surface before the piece to be cut has passed the full width of the blade. The wheel on the tip of the shaft, as I understand it, cannot be moved to more rear positions. I don't know yet how I can solve the problem. Ottima, precisa e regolabile a piacere. L'unica cosa che non mi piace è che per piani di lavoro non molto profondi (come il mio) la punta dell'asta esce dal piano prima che il pezzo da tagliare sia passato per tutta la larghezza della lama. La rotella sulla punta dell'asta, a quanto mi pare di capire, non si può spostare su posizioni più arretrate. Non so ancora come potrò risolvere il problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    This is a giant if a tool. the pics dont really offer justice. Professionally made with attention to detail. Perfect accuracy. Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Good product, well packaged, shipped quickly — my recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Mercadoria chegou em ótimas condições.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Od tohoto vyrobcu su vsetky vyrobky kvalitne. Spokojnost, rychle dodanie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Bin durch Philippe Zehnder (YT) auf das hiesige Produkt aufmerksam gemacht worden. Der versandt hat keine zwei Tage gedauert. Das Produkt äußerst präzise gefertigt und justierbar. Bin begeistert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY409.63
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY45.54
    • TRY837.98
    • TRY558.62
    • TRY1,489.82
    • TRY465.50
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY117.33
    • TRY409.63
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY344.45
    • TRY530.69
    • TRY521.38
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY65.09