Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (989) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(989)
    • 5 Yıldız(961)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2020

    Quality of the mitre gauge was a lot better than I was expecting, it’s also a lot bigger as shown in the pictures. It needs a little bit of fettling to get it 100% accurate so the angles are repeatable but it has this built into the design. Its pretty robust and fitted my Scheppach Precisa 3.0 saw perfectly. I have added the size of slot in my table as a reference. The angle markings are clear and easily read. I will add a wood fence to the front at a later date.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Спасибо! Товар получил! Все замечательно! Товар доставлен в лучшем виде! Качество просто отличное. Очень доволен!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    well made mitre guide. there is plenty of adjustment to zero it in for perfect cuts. the instructions are well printed and easy to understand. Ball end hex keys provided with extra expansion guides.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    The delivery took 3 weeks from UK warehouse to Romania. The package was a little bit damage and the product has a corner hit on the fence. I filed it and now it's OK. On test's it has a little deviation, but its minor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Excellent, precise and adjustable at will. The only thing I don't like is that for work surfaces that are not very deep (like mine) the tip of the shaft comes out of the surface before the piece to be cut has passed the full width of the blade. The wheel on the tip of the shaft, as I understand it, cannot be moved to more rear positions. I don't know yet how I can solve the problem. Ottima, precisa e regolabile a piacere. L'unica cosa che non mi piace è che per piani di lavoro non molto profondi (come il mio) la punta dell'asta esce dal piano prima che il pezzo da tagliare sia passato per tutta la larghezza della lama. La rotella sulla punta dell'asta, a quanto mi pare di capire, non si può spostare su posizioni più arretrate. Non so ancora come potrò risolvere il problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Arrived in good time and intact. Well packed, easy to assemble. Positive stops a great feature. Easy to add a fence. Recommended as good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Od tohoto vyrobcu su vsetky vyrobky kvalitne. Spokojnost, rychle dodanie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Bin durch Philippe Zehnder (YT) auf das hiesige Produkt aufmerksam gemacht worden. Der versandt hat keine zwei Tage gedauert. Das Produkt äußerst präzise gefertigt und justierbar. Bin begeistert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Perfect fit and finish. Good packing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Well made and precise tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY38.23
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY29.52
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY45.63
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY226.34