Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (760) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(760)
    • 5 Yıldız(739)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-22 04:08:39

    Delivery was made in 9 days from UK to Bulgaria. The product arrived perfectly packaged and in good shape. The materials from which it is made are solid. I am satisfied with the delivery time and the condition of the product!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • MARFOR
    GB
    2020-09-02 08:34:04

    Quality of the mitre gauge was a lot better than I was expecting, it’s also a lot bigger as shown in the pictures. It needs a little bit of fettling to get it 100% accurate so the angles are repeatable but it has this built into the design. Its pretty robust and fitted my Scheppach Precisa 3.0 saw perfectly. I have added the size of slot in my table as a reference. The angle markings are clear and easily read. I will add a wood fence to the front at a later date.

    Yorumlar
  • vjurco
    CZ
    2020-03-05 03:14:29

    Just perfect, Massive, adjustable rail, you can even set the gauge in-between 5 deg cuttings (not that precise, but doable). Most important parts are steel. Fits perfectly on Bosch 635-216 saw. Turning into opposite direction (from back of the saw, not front) you can cut with this saw even total length of approx. 60 cm. Then the whole combo works as cheapo formatting sliding table (if you fix wood and gauge together). Highly recommended. Now the Aluminum Box Joint Jig Kit For Miter Gauge and it will

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 13:20:21

    Well made, massive, accurate, easy to set up, has a lot of adjustment.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Nagaron
    IL
    2020-06-24 13:48:06

    seems very high quality, fits great in my dewalt dw745 table saw, and much better then original miter gauge. the 0 degree was spot on! perfect 90 deg to blade, but the 45 is about 0.5 deg off, good enough for me (i will just use manual angke set), but might be a problem if someone relies on it

    Yorumlar
  • chucky
    AU
    2020-04-13 20:49:01

    once again Drillpro you never disappoint me the miter gauge arrived very fast and well packaged. the unit is extremely well made feels nice to hold and use. just the right amount of weight and the scale should cover any angle I'll ever need awesome I RECOMMEND

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-14 12:29:14

    Ótimo produto. Entrega em 18 dias. chegou 22 dias antes do prazo informado. Material excelente e recebido sem danos. Equipamento igual do anúncio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 23:53:46

    Arrived in good time and intact. Well packed, easy to assemble. Positive stops a great feature. Easy to add a fence. Recommended as good value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • szittya
    SK
    2020-04-21 10:40:16

    SUPER producer!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 07:47:39

    Macht einen ordentlich verarbeiteten Eindruck, konnte aber noch nicht eingebaut werden.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY198.47
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY129.98
    • TRY515.86
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY195.01
    • TRY258.89
    • TRY46.37
    • TRY59.19
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY119.69
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY198.23