Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (738) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(738)
    • 5 Yıldız(692)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    This Hex Shank fits great with my 1/2 inch to 1/4 inch socket adapter ( also from banggood). I tested it with the Drillpro wrench and it fits and works ok. Recommend

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    rightly fit for a mini drill project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    De acordo com o anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2017

    This is one of the most usefull tools out there. Why? Because many people out there have some basic tools to their home toolkit and that's probably a simple electric screwdriver. But why this piece of hardware can only take bits (screws). When the time comes to make a small hole in the wall to hang a portrait or a furniture. This is where you feel your screwdrivers is useles. No that's wrong. With this drill chuck you can most of the drill/grind tools out there and use them with your simple electric screwdriver. I already used is and open 2 holes on the wall without problem. Though my electronic screwdriver has a drill mode. Don't expect much but it will cover basic needs for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2017

    Fast shipped and delivered in perfect shape. It's a well designed little item. I already tried it in my cordless screw driver that works only with hex shaft. If you want to transform your screw driver into a full-fledged drill this is what you are looking for. Also, it looks like a very well made product with good fit. A MUST HAVE ! And i have it, thanks to banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2017

    Sirve como portabrocas en una Bosch Ixo. Todavía no lo he probado pero debido a la velocidad y la precisión espero que sirva para plásticos y superficies blandas. Creo que es útil para bricolaje ocasional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    muy buen broquero y bastante útil para trabajos pequeños y la calidad está excelente el tiempo de envío tarda un poco pero por fin llegó y se ve bastante bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    Есть небольшой дефект, но в целом рабочий патрон. Посмотрим как будет вести себя в работе... Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Laurie
    AU
    18/05/2017

    This arrived OVER FIVE MONTHS after I ordered it, and came via the Seychelles. That makes no sense at all, when you look at a map, unless you WANT it to take 5 months! I'm in Melbourne, Australia. Anyway, the product itself is good. It centres the drill bit just as well as any other consumer grade drill I have had. Maybe not the absolute top quality, but good enough for most purposes, so I'm happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY417.93
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY215.45
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY609.52