Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    Perfect for my cnc. And overall it's really strong only broke one in 1 months with intensive use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    I test it good cating acrylic and aluminum and MDF AND Mica you can follow my YouTube channel I make test. name ALMK2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Mandaram só duas unidades iguais agora como faço para trocar e mandar às quê eu pedi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2019

    Quick delivery, good packed, all ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sunVIP4
    FR
    24/03/2021

    Bon produit. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Rien a dire de plus. Je recommande et vais d'ailleurs en commander d'autres dans quelque temps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    I received my order and I ordered expecting to receive a set but I received 1unit. talking about miss representation or I didn't read it right?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Excellent milling tool, long life, used them on steel, highly recommended. Great product, fast shipping! A++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    ok super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY70.27
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY163.14
    • TRY46.81
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY243.83