Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2021

    My router bit arrived. The best thing is that I won it participating in the free trail. Did not pay one cent for it. Very fast delivery time thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Decent quality. The carbide cutting edges are sharp and symmetrical. The shank is polished and exactly 1/2” in diameter. The cutter is well protected in a plastic box that secured it during delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Very sturdy and precise bit. I just needed to upgrade it for my router, because I have 12 mm shaft. It is a pity, that Drillpro do not have a 12 mm shaft, just only 1/2 ".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    This bit is very imoressive. A true carbide! the quality is superb. I ordered 6pcs, after testing I ordered another 20pcs :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    a Big, very Big router bit. not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    neatly packed and feel really solid. Cannot wait to test drive it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    excelente calidad y rápido el envío, totalmente recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    Big tool with razor sharp edges, feels like a quality tool , and it was even cheap, thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Looks good not tried yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    well done...excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99