Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    This router bit is quite impressive. I has turned allot of wood and it will turn allot more. The carbide continues strong and it's a big plus having both those bearings. I sure will be ordering different sizes in the future. It arrived well packaged in the expected time frame.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Reçu plus tôt que prévu et en parfait état, je ne vais pas m'en plaindre. Conforme à la description. Mais pas encore eu l'occasion de m'en servir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    This is the only place I could find stocking the double bearing bit of this size. Fast shipment, excellent quality, blades look razor sharp and durable. Again no disappointment from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Aún no lo he probado pero se ve de buena calidad, recibido en 10 días aproximadamente.Espero sea duradero.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Perfecto precio calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Perfeito!!!! muito bom esse material 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Rychlé dodání přes Zásilkovnu. Dobře zabaleno - vše OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Arrived fine. Looks good quality. haven’t try it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2018

    Frez przychodzi w plastykowym pojemniku, więc dobrze chroniony. Różnica pomiędzy średnicą łożysk, a ostrzami frezującymi, to kilka setnych milimetra, więc dla zastosowań amatorskich, jest w zupełności wystarczający. Krawędzie tnące bardzo ostre. Zobaczymy jak z trwałością.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Товар получен. Качество соответствует. При заказе нескольких товаров вместе для бесплатной доставки, система выдавала ошибку о невозможности оплаты из-за отсутствия какого-то товара, но не писала какого. По отдельности все товары я смог оплатить. Это, видимо, большая китайская хитрость. Один товар из заказа сделанного в декабре утерян, деньги за него до сих пор не возвращены. На мои обращения присылают отписки, и ничего не делают.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$60.36
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99