Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    Strumento molto utile per tracciare le sagome e i profili, sono tante piccole lamelle da circa 2 mm di spessore,basta allinearle e posare lo strumento dove ci serve poi attraverso una piccola levetta sul fianco si bloccano le lame e diventa davvero molto facile riportare la sagoma su legno, vetro, carta ecc. In dotazione vi è una piccola chiave a brugola per registrare il freno, basta avvitare i due piccoli grani sul fianco per irrigidire la struttura. la riga nera è graduata in centimetri e in pollici, molto utile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    superb device! very good quality, adjustable tension, tool included. fast shipping, but very thinnbag only, bag was slightly damaged, the device itself was not damaged, it was only a luck. fast and trackable delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Есть фиксатор положения после замера, тонкий 25см и всего 4.85$ с доставкой. Просто сказочный дубликатор. шестигранник в комплекте для какой то регулировки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Delivery OK. Product is for the handyman very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Looks great, the lock is there. The quality is OK. This tool is a great choice at this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Arrived in good shape. It didn't take long to arrive, about a month from ordered. Very satisfied with this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Good quality and finishing. I trust Drillpro as this not the first product I got from them and all went good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Έφτασε στην ώρα του με πολύ καλή συσκευασία. Ευχαριστώ πολύ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    χρήσιμο πολύ! ήρθε στην ώρα του!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    It looks well build! I will used in my next project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.48
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY302.63
    • TRY550.35
    • TRY467.78
    • TRY137.48
    • TRY335.66
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY192.53
    • TRY247.58
    • TRY192.53
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY343.92
    • TRY550.35
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY302.63
    • TRY165.01