Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (409) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(409)
    • 5 Yıldız(397)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2019

    Belt sander does not have the correct size adapter for grinders like Makita, DEWALT, and every other American made grinder. You Knew this and should have advised me that this item was not going to work without the adapter that you sell on your website. Now I have to pay more for another part that should have come with your product! Do I have to pay for this adapter, or will you send it to me quickly free of charge?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    It arrived very soon. It works as described. Good material use. It looks durable. I strongly recommend. Nagyon hamar megérkezett. Úgy működik ahogy le van írva. Jó anyag használat. Tartósnak néz ki. Bátran ajánlom.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    Bandes abrasives de plusieurs grains différents... Petites réserves utiles et plus qualité normale....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Товар хороший. Приїхав бистро. Продавця рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Great sanding belts , decided to buy more since outstanding price/quality. Much better than local DIY offering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    no. 600 belt sand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Fast delivery, good quality goods, fully corresponds to the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2018

    Parfait.Cet article correspond exactement a mon attente et les mesures sont compatibles avec ma machine (power plus)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    Pratique pour liquides et pates relativement epais

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.64
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY252.24
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY260.94
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY155.75
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY147.83