Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • PGeVIP5
    SE
    16/09/2021

    Personal miss, as I did not perceive that it was not in mm but in inc. Nothing that has to do with the quality of this product, I am clearly satisfied with, much better than I hoped for. At the bottom of the product explanation you will find a list of all drills and there it is shown in mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Very nice set of imperial size drill bits. Total number of drills are correct, but 2 sizes were missing and replaced with duplicates of other sizes. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    πολύ καλή κασετίνα για τα συγκεκριμένα χρήματα, το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι η θήκη δεν έχει και την καλύτερη ποιότητα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    ok as brocas são todas em polegadas já pouco se usa na Europa mas estas vão servir idas e muito boas...!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    haven't gotten to use them yet but they look good. case lock works like a charm,and that is not very common

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    I am rating this product for now a 4 star because I have not used the bits yet. they look very good and am looking forward to using them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    already arrived ty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Produto de primeira qualidade!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    all the sizes you never thought you'd need!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.18
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.49