Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1158) İnceleme
  • (128) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1158)
    • 5 Yıldız(1049)
    • 4 Yıldız(93)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-06 08:02:50

    I received the bracket yesterday and the parcel was broken several places it looks as all the things was in the packet. I miss a manual with some descriptions on how to put all the things together and how to use it with my Angle Grinder also bought here at Banggood. So can you send me a manual on this product per e-mail so I can control if all the things are there and it works. I know you have some pictures on your website, but I can not print the pictures some some reasons, so I need a printed

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-11 09:14:40

    Dear Banggood! Please look at the pictures Included! The first is your, with my comments. The second is my picture, which I get in bag. The third is the error I have shown in picture (2). Regards Gy. Lebovics

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-03 10:00:19

    O adaptador realmente quebra um galho, é portatil e pratico, Gostei bastante! Porem, umas peças vieram danificadas, espero a resolução do problema pela vendedor.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-24 15:45:37

    a very good product does its job and does it very well. I've been pretty pleased. the wheel used and fits perfectly is BULLE ML-534xxB 1100W with speed regulator.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-04 13:57:51

    23 dias tudo ok recomento a todos

    Yorumlar (4)
  • BIN0D
    IN
    2019-10-02 04:06:20

    good product

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-12 18:07:05

    Ótima ferramenta! Excelente custo benefício! Entrega antes do prazo estipulado. Vieram dois pinhões: um M10 e outro M14, tendo este encaixado perfeitamente na minha esmerilhadeira Bosh. Recomendo a todos.

    Yorumlar
  • JULIO
    BR
    2020-02-29 05:54:48

    excelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 09:54:00

    O kit é muito bom. Pena que não serve na minha esmerilhadeira DEWALT DWE 4020-B2. Gostei do produto e já encomendei um que é compatível para mim. Fiz um review e postei no Youtube para quem quiser ver é só clicar no link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iru_Yaix_o4&t=47s

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 05:31:08

    didn’t install it yet but it looks good...quality seems on...will see how it performs.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY167.96
    • TRY326.20
    • TRY50.88
    • TRY201.90
    • TRY92.37
    • TRY150.32
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY154.90
    • TRY139.76
    • TRY209.67
    • TRY69.84
    • TRY116.45
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY113.34
    • TRY73.72
    • TRY77.61