Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2022

    I ordered this tool with two batteries, I am very satisfied. Metal rail with a thickness of 5 mm. and width 30mm. cuts in about 45 seconds, very light and comfortable! I have tried other materials, it performs very well! I haven't tried sanding it, but that's it easy work and I believe it will work. The battery capacity is not 15000mah. This is impossible, it is actually 3000mah. These are 10 cells of 1500mah in a package two by two in parallel, a total of 5 cells 20v. The battery works very well, actually one is enough for me. I recommend to all interested!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Tested briefly without disk after recieving. Good quality, solid build. Fast shipping from Czech Republic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2022

    sensacional! adorei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2022

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2022

    Because of missing parts in my first order Banggod send me for free second one complete!!! Thank you Banggod the best on line shop ever!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2022

    Доставка быстрая,но продавец не побеспокоился о том,чтоб запаковать коробку.Была открытая.Не было пломб защиты.Хорошо,что всё на месте.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    Il pacco è arrivato danneggiato e all'interno manca il perno con il dado quadrato per la protezione del disco, per il resto anche se è tutto sciupato, funziona tutto! probabilmente è stato aperto il pacco anche perché i pezzi erano spostati all'interno!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.87
    • US$53.49
    • US$43.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$129.99