Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    Drillpro 12pcs 1/4 Inch Shank Router Bits Set Carbide Woodworking Tools for Home Improvement and DIY I haven't used them yet but they are made from heavy metals and look to me to be of really good quality. I'm looking forward to using them. they come in a hard plastic box with handle, so great to transport to different locations. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Hàng rất ngon, thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    El paquete llegó en menos de 15 días, se ven bien y espero obtener buenos resultados con estas puntas de router.. Estoy contento con el servicio! 😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Very nice box. Arrived in reasonable time from ordering. Recommended for personal or professional uses

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Very good product Works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Veio Bem Embalado ,Ótimo Acabamento o Material Bem Forte !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Very good product and very fast shipping. I strongly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    заказ получил сегодня.качество отличное. рекомендую всем. спасибо большое за ваш труд.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Muy bien Banggood..! Recibido..! Antes de la fecha prevista..! Felicidades..! Espero que mis pedidos pendientes 80168561 y 78895220 también lleguen algún día..!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Nice set, sturdy and has a decent weight to it. Ungortunately, some of the pieces shifted out of place during transit, which tore the stickers indicating the types.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY337.15
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY148.69