Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (546) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(546)
    • 5 Yıldız(516)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/08/2021

    Entrega super rápida. Excelente produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Many thanks to banggood staff , delivered fast with SAMSA Express Courier many thanks to SAMSA too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    good one I recommend this seller thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    very good item and super fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Well, those sockets are OK, as it seems, but they lack of locking grooves when used in quick tool exchange receiver. I mean when you use them with magnetic type chuck, you may have occasionally loose them out, since the pulling force could be large. So you want to lock the hex shank in place reliably, which there's no provision for, as pictured. Otherwise OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    Bom produto. Ótima relação custo-benefício. Exatamente conforme o anúncio. Entregue no prazo excelente (no caso do Brasil) de 29 dias! Estou satisfeito. Recomendo a compra. Parabéns ao Bang Good e ao Vendedor! Contudo, faço uma observação: a embalagem de plástico apresentava furos, como se tivesse sido bisbilhotada. Vejam as fotos. Mas pode ser apenas impressão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Drillpro 14pezzi 1/4 pollici Potenza di Stinco Esagonale Punte Drill Dado di Cacciavite Set Fatto di acciaio al vanadio cromato trattato termicamente, anti ruggine, anti scivolo, flessibile. Montato su un clip nero, facile da usare e l'immagazzinare. Applicabile per installare in quegli strumenti di esagono, come cacciavite pneumatico, cacciavite elettrico, esercitazione pneumatica, trapano elettrico, esercitazione di pistola, cacciavite manuale, eccetera. Prodotto professionale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    Received in good condition and came in time. Good quality products and am really enjoying it. I give it 5 star.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2018

    buono in tempo con la spedizione normale nessun pagamento e stato confezionato professonal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY118.02
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY45.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY138.95