Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (260) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(260)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-25 12:26:09

    Remélem tartanak annyi ideig, mint a régi szovjet fúrószáraim! Van egy kis különc is köztük!

    Yorumlar
  • pzg2908
    LV
    2020-06-10 09:23:54

    Ок!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 11:52:39

    Très bon produit. Excellent rapport qualité prix.

    Yorumlar
  • SergK
    UA
    2018-11-13 04:47:32

    Неплохой наборчик. Сверла от 1мм до 10мм с шагом в пол-миллиметра. На сверлах от 3мм обозначение HSS Co Как насчет кобальта не знаю как проверить, а внешне выглядят неплохо, и цена нормальная, у нас такой же набор сверл Р9 стоит где-то так же, но еще надо ехать и не факт что все будет

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-18 23:53:53

    The drills perform really well. The 5mm and 8mm bits went through this 1095 steel knife blank easily, without any damage. The 9.5mm and 10mm drill did get damaged, and I had to resharpen the 10mm bit twice for it to drill all the holes. This is likely due to the drill holes being too close together (putting a lot of hard impact on the drill) and I was using a corded drill which ran at a high rpm.

    Yorumlar
  • Gagik
    AM
    2019-10-25 12:06:40

    Fast delivery, High quality. I have not tried tnem in work, but they made very well. Качество изготовления отличное. Полагаю, что будут сверлить очень хорошо. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • Mikey52
    CA
    2019-03-02 18:18:50

    Good value cobalt bits, hard to beat when on sale. Come well sharpened and cut through steel with ease I like them a lot and have purchased more than once.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-16 14:33:52

    I needed an inexpensive metric drill bit set. I purchased this set, as well as another HSS set that came with a case. While this set doesn't include a case, the bits appear to be decent quality. And unlike the other set I purchased, this set had all the correct metric bits included that were in the description. Overall I'd recommend this set, just wish it came with a case - those 1mm-2mm bits are easy to lose.

    Yorumlar
  • AlexeyE
    RU
    2018-08-24 11:24:35

    Отличный набор 1-10мм с шагом в 0.5мм. Качество нормальное приехало просто в тонком пакете. Заточка гуд сделано аккуратно.

    Yorumlar
  • spud340
    US
    2018-09-16 11:32:44

    very nice drills, but shipping them in a plastic baggie they chip each other,and some just broken in half some times. Ive ordered a few sets always chipped or broken. but they are good drills. sad I had to throw away a set due to fractures from shipping. if they fix the shipping issues that plague bangood this would be a one stop shop.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.51
    • TRY104.35
    • TRY27.80
    • TRY217.06
    • TRY329.43
    • TRY106.37
    • TRY21.88
    • TRY111.70
    • TRY42.16
    • TRY42.16
    • TRY32.02
    • TRY59.06
    • TRY81.03
    • TRY16.81
    • TRY219.59
    • TRY25.26
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY67.51