Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (369) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(369)
    • 5 Yıldız(354)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Norby71
    IT
    2020-02-11 11:56:29

    Veramente bello e fatto con gran cura, si vede che sono stati utilizzati macchinari di precisione, l'unico appunto è che quando lo si avvita alla base per poterlo usare in squadro bisogna stare molto attenti all'ortogonalità, mi è capitato di usarlo credendo che il legno fosse tagliato fuori squadro ed invece era il righello che non lo era.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 07:36:02

    My eyesight not being as good as it used to be this ruler looked like it would be a great help in making accurate mark's on my woodwork projects. Well I was not wrong, I use one of those propelling pencils in my workshop so this was and easy thing to start using. The slotted guides mean marking out my work is more accurate, in fact more accurate than previously.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 13:18:29

    Excellent product. For precise markings, in quality joinery. Do not use for coarse cuts. Delicate stainless steel product deserves care. Fair price. Comes with pencil and graphite, essential to work with the ruler.

    Yorumlar
  • lucas26
    AR
    2020-03-10 14:02:00

    tiene buenos materiales de construcción y un muy buen acabado se la nota bien hecha la regla es un poco finita las ranuras son muy pequeñas sólo sirve con lápiz portamina

    Yorumlar
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-03-17 02:25:44

    It arrived very soon. It works as described. Good material use. It looks durable. It is a pity that the ruler is not rigid, but it is still extremely useful. I strongly recommend. Nagyon hamar megérkezett. Úgy működik ahogy le van írva. Jó anyag használat. Tartósnak néz ki. Kár hogy nem merev a vonalzó, de így is rendkívül hasznos. Bátran ajánlom.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-27 08:46:18

    Meglepődtem, hogy milyen vékony és hajlékony. Egyébként strapabíró cucc - elvégre acél -, a jelölési lyukak szépen kidolgozottak.

    Yorumlar
  • drunagr
    CH
    2020-04-03 04:55:12

    precisely gut. very thin! it must be always in the plastic case!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 08:01:41

    Really good marking tool for accurate marking. The holes are easy to find, and matches a 0,5mm mechanical pencil perfectly. Mine was a little off square, but was easily adjusted by the two adjustment screws.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 08:01:12

    Really good marking tool for accurate marking. The holes are easy to find, and matches a 0,5mm mechanical pencil perfectly. Mine was a little off square, but was easily adjusted by the two adjustment screws.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 06:30:02

    Very good and precise tool. Must have for precise marking. The angles good as well. I ordered 200 and 400mm, received 200 and 300. Complain accepted and item reshipped. Unfortunately 300mm again. Czech warehouse.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY164.62
    • TRY198.71
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY338.55
    • TRY137.30
    • TRY238.50
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY101.74
    • TRY250.43
    • TRY32.25
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY45.41
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY119.98
    • TRY76.88