Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1429) İnceleme
  • (144) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1429)
    • 5 Yıldız(1346)
    • 4 Yıldız(70)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2019

    This set of welding cables is more suited for hobby than professional application. Build quality is not very impressive, you have to check every connection and make sure it is proper and tight. Groung clamp could be better and stronger. I tried using it with inverter based DC welder and it produced acceptable results. Before this I had to check the cables and fix any assembly errors there, as pictured.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    I tried ordering the welder cables from a local DIY store but the kit was sold without a connector and at a prohibitive price. I discovered these cables at Banggood with the assembled connectors ready to use. They also fit on my very first arc welding machine bought from you. The results are identical in terms of welding quality to my old 18kg transformer station! This purchase is the second made for this type of miniature welding station.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    SreS: Acabo de recibir el el pedido de unas pinzas para máquina de soldar, y al abrir el paquete, veo que la pinza está rota, (adjunto fotografías), Estimo que el empaquetado de muchos de sus productos, debería mejorarse para evitar roturas. Quedo a la espera de solución por su parte, antes de hacer la reclamación en Pay-pal. mejorarse para evitar roturas. Sin otro particular, atte. José Luis García

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Ótimo produto.usando com zx7-200 MINI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Thanks goodness

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Ya!!!! i received already the items nice quality its fit to my topshak xy7 250 to my welding gadget is almost complete but i am waiting 2 more items to be delivered for eye protection and the magnet locator to start my DIY project but i did'nt tried it yet, tenks very much BANGGood and the seller for the good product, stay safe, till next transaction. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    o produto chegou em perfeito estado. gostei, muito versátil. daqui a dois dias, vou fazer o teste, para ver o seu funcionamento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    chegou meu produto recomendo muito rápido produto de qualidade valeu Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Τα αγόρασα για την ηλεκτροσυγκόλληση Topshak ZX7-250 250A 220V Mini Electric Welding Machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    detaylar YouTube channel Mehmet Official

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$6.93
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.79
    • US$7.35
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.38
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.48
    • US$7.36
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.11
    • US$12.69
    • US$14.14
    • US$50.20
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99