Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3754) İnceleme
  • (376) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3754)
    • 5 Yıldız(3498)
    • 4 Yıldız(208)
    • 3 Yıldız(33)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2018

    This is really useful tools. Especially handy if you need to drill holes on hard to reach places. Great combo with chuck adapter: http://bit.ly/2mSnlWM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2015

    well the concept is brilliant and the price is a steal. Have not tested them yet but I got two and I am very pleased with the quality so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    The package arrived quickly and safely, an ingenious product that helps a lot, I have not used yet but looks cool and excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    gostei, no geral acho que vai atender minha necessidade, chegou mais rápido que eu esperava.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    llego rápido solo falta probar espero funcione todo ala perfeccion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    estencion flecible es muy nesesaria para lugares incomodos lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    it's works as charmed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2017

    Good quality for the low price & great to have in tool box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    Parcel came today, this is my first time on this website and I am pleasantly surprised. Everything I ordered on this website agrees with the description and photo.I will continue to shop on this site . I RECOMMEND

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2015

    Ordinary flexible extention. nothing special. Note: don't use it for a high speed application (e.g. drilling) because it would heat and plastic parts would melt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$85.19
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$10.79
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$39.99