Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    It is important not to assume the size of pictured tools. I was surprised to see these clamps to be so tiny. This was my own fault given that a fully dimensioned diagrammatic drawing was included on the tool description. The hint to their actual size should have been the price. I think I will use these on jigs for very small wood projects.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Boa qualidade. Entrega rápida. Um pouco mais pequenos que o espectável. aparenta produzir os 27kg de capacidade de aperto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    They are itsy bitsy tiny winy very very very small, you can clamp a fly, or a mosquito maybe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    they look much bigger in the add and the way they presented, but when they arrive they are really tiny....but as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    gute Ware, war nur von der Größe enttäuscht, gern wieder ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    got them from "money box game" in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    I have to say I was shocked to see its size. I should have read the description and other buyers comments better. it's shorter than an 1/8" drill bit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    Sadly this iteam is more a toy than a tool! Its a pure joke for me. Its so tiny and i would Never have expected that for the price i payed. Im alsaw mad that the pictures do make you think that this iteam is "normal" size clamp. And there is no usefull info about the size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    it's too little

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99